Was the HR Manager A Liar?

Of course, she was a Liar.

She was a Solicitor, then she was an HR Manager, then she was a Solicitor again. But she was always a flying monkey.
Who is the narcissist? Carys Kennedy, Monitoring Officer, Head of Legal and Governance.
The narcissist

The original blog post

I would suggest that you read Part 1 of this blog – see link below. I know that it’s a lot to take in but it will show you how the Senior Solicitor of Merthyr Council Simon Jones is ignoring my concerns by not responding to correspondence from 28th August 2020. https://wp.me/paI9u9-ft Further to my […]

Is the HR Manager A Liar – Part 2

Your recent e-mails to the complaints department referring to an earlier email sent by you and dated 8th March 2020 has been passed to me for reply as it seems to be a request for information rather than a formal complaint.

Is the HR Manager, a LIAR

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.